MENU SEARCH Students Departments NIRF Placements HAPPENINGS



Dean - Second Shift

Dr. Satish D. Mohgaonkar

Ph. D., Mathematics, Nagpur University
He has teaching experience of 31 years.

Read More

Dean - Academics

Dr. Avinash J. Agrawal

M.Tech., Ph.D.
He has teaching Experience of more than 20 years.

Read More

Dean - Admissions

Prof. Pravin B. Kulkarni

M.Tech.(Environmental Engineering), VNIT
He is member of Indian Water works Association(IWWA), Institution of Engineers(India)(IE(I)), Indian Association of Environmental Management(IAEM) and Indian Society for Technical Education (ISTE)

Read More

Dean - Student Representative Council

Dr. Y.M. Sonkhaskar

M.Tech. and Ph.D.
He has more than 21 years of teaching experience.

Read More

Dean - Training and Placement

Read More

Dean - Research and Development

Dr. Rupesh S. Pais

BE in Industrial Engineering,
MBA in Marketing & Finance,
M Tech in Industrial Engineering and PhD in Management from Nagpur University

Read More

Dean - Industry Institute Interaction Cell

Prof. Pravin A. Dwaramwar