



Dance Cup 2021-22

Students' Representative Council successfully organized the Dance Cup on 19th of April, 2022. This event was four hours long (from 1 pm to 5 pm) and was held on campus in the Main Auditorium. Around 200 students of our college attended the cup in the presence of Dr. Rashmi Shahu (Dean of Students) and the entire SRC team.

All the branches of the college were eligible to compete in this competition, and all the 11 branches participated actively. The Dance Cup comprised of three rounds, i.e. Trio (Folk), Group (Theme based & Prop) and Solo (Western). Each branch received their theme and folk 15 days prior to the performances. The judges for Dance Cup were Mr. Ankit Kumar and Mr. Chetan Dashmukhewho are renowned dance choreographers of our city with experience over 10 years.

This event was hosted by Dance Cup Coordinators, Ms. Aditi Singh and Ms. Ashlesha Bonkinpelliwar and managed by all the members of SRC.

The winner of the Dance Cup was B.E. Electronics (EN), the first runner up was B.E. Computer Science (CSE) and the second runner up was B.E. InformationTechnology (IT).

Glimpses of the event:





DANCE CUP PERFORMERS

B.E. ELECTRONICS:

Manasvi Dhagat Minal Lengure Poorvi Verma Nidhi Naidu Radhika Deshpande Siddhant Joshi Pranay Parse Pratham Warade Rohit Raut Karan Rathi Yash Kapta

B.E. INDUSTRIAL:

Shreedhan Gajarlwar Nehal Nagpal Pradyumn Shivani Atharva Sharvani Muskan Setiya Ashay Sejal Randiwe

B.E. COMPUTER SCIENCE:

Aantorika Sur Shweta Choulwar Anushka Khandelwal Aditi Tiwari Kimaya Vaidya Sonakshi Sahu Bhavika Bhojwani Janhavi Katre Rishabh Mittal Tarrun Jaiswal Ritik Parashar

B.E. ELECTRONICS & COMMUNICATION:

Richa Duhan Sania Sabu Anugya Tiwari Ayush Chile Bhumika Trivedi Ritika Kumbhare Sanskruti Wagh Rugweda Khiratkar Tejaswini Suryawanshi Natasha Asrani

B.E. INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY:

Ankita Gore Ankita Pund Bipasha Das Ayushi Mishra Aditi Tiwari Khushi Agrawal Megha Shivhare Nirja Jaurkar Shruti Kallurwar

B.E. MBA:

Sakshi Batra Ishita Mate Athira Ramesh Anant Bhatra Nidhi Dave Gaurika Nair

B.E. ELECTRICAL:

Taniya jaiswal Gayatri Dongre Vedanti kapse Sarveshwari Umre Sakshi Tekdiwal Shruti wankhede latisha daswani Aniket Lanjewar Anshak Tiwari