



Drama Cup 2021-22

Students' Representative Council, RCOEM successfully organized the Drama Cup on 20th April, 2022. eligible All the branches of the college were compete in this competition. The Drama Cup comprised of two rounds: Monologue and Short Stage Play. The time allotted for each monologue was 5 minutes and 13 minutes for short play. The event was conducted offline in the Main Auditorium, RCOEM with an audience of over 200 students. The judges for the Drama Cup were Mr. Jay Gala who has represented Nagpur University in the Nationals for Mimes, Short plays and street plays. The winner of the Drama Cup 2022 was B.E. Electronics and Communication, the first runner up B.E. Electronics the second Computer being and runner up being B.E. Science. The hosts for the event were Mr. Sarvesh Deshpande and Mr. Aniket Shukla, Drama Cup Coordinators, SRC and the event was managed by the members of Students' Representative Council. The event was organized under the guidance of Dr. Rashmi Shahu (Dean of Students) and Dr. Akanksha Deshpande, (Teacher In-charge Drama Cup).

Participants' List – DRAMA CUP 2022:

Sr. No.	Participating Branch	Participant's Name (Monologue)	Participant's Name (Short Stage Play)
1.	B.E. Electrical	Ms. Ashi Bajpai	Mr. Kartikraj agarwal
			Ms. Taniya Jaiswal
			Mr. Devesh Mishra
			Ms. Gayatri dongre
			Mr. Sanchit shrivastav
			Mr. Pratham yadav
			Mr. Achintya patil
			Mr. Prajwal singade
2.	B.E. Industrial	Ms. Sejal Gemnani	Ms. Ishita Jain
			Ms. Sanjoli Singh
			Ms. Esha Dixit
			Mr. Ayush Balpande
			Mr. Harshwardhan Shahu

			Mr. Daniyal Kazi
			Ms. Ashi Jain
3.	B.E. Mechanical	Mr. Om Thakur	
3.	D.E. Weenamear	Wii. Oili Tilakui	Mr. Mayank Kumar
			Mr. Yash Yadav
			Ms. Shagun Chaudhari
			Mr. Atishay Jain
			Ms. Rutuja Parsodkar
			Ms. Awantika Singh
			Mr. Pradyumn Vyas
			Mr. Vidit Tambi
4.	B.E. Civil	Mr. Ayush Gandhi	Mr. Mir Anas Ali
			Mr. Karsimmar Singh Behal
			Mr. Nikhil Bali
			Ms. Ankita Lohe
			Mr. Sachin Sahu
5.	B.E. Electronics	Ms. Monishka Damodar Naidu	Mr. Varun Kaushik
			Ms. Bhavika Ruchandani
			Mr. Varad Soni
			Mr. Siddhant Joshi
			Mr. Karan Rathi
			Mr. Ansh Sambhariya
			Ms. Shreshtha Gole
			Mr. Aditya Girhe
6.	B.E. Computer Science	Mr. Soham Mundhada	Ms. Aparna Jha
			Ms. Akshita Deshmukh
			Mr. Ronik Parashar
			Ms. Janhvi Katre
			Ms. Tilottma Bhutada
			Mr. Harsheet Chordiya
			Mr. Harsh Sharma
			Ms. Srushti Rathi
			Mr. Nachiket Kulkarni
7.	B.E. Information	Mr. Praneet Gupta	Mr. Ajinkya Wadekar
	Technology		Mr. Sudhanshu Keshaowar
			Ms. Sejal Patil
			Ms. Aditi Tiwari
L	1		

			Ma Alrahit Dahda
			Mr. Akshit Bobde
			Mr. Abhinashkumar Mehta
			Ms. Srushti Kamdi
			Mr. Parth Dhorajiya
8.	B.E. Electronics and	Mr. Akshat Joshi	Mr. Akshat Joshi
	Communication		Mr. Abhishek Joshi
			Ms. Avani Rao
			Mr. Ashay Jogi
			Mr. Bhushan Goyanka
			Mr. Kaustubh Parashar
			Mr. Ayush Shah
			Mr. Pawan Jethani
			Mr. Ravish Pathan
			Mr. Yash Dama
9.	Dept. of MBA	Mr. Vaibhav Singh	Mr. Vaibhav Singh
			Ms. Shruti Karandikar
			Ms. Saloni Gedam
			Ms. Purva Marotkar
			Mr. Gaurav Singh
			Mr. Rishabh Shukla

Glimpses of the event:



Short Stage Play by B.E. Civil



Mr. Aniket Shukla (left) and Mr. Sarvesh Deshpande, DramaCup Coordinators, SRC with the Drama Cup Trophy.