Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management, Nagpur

Date: 6th December, 2023

List of Awardees (Summer 2022)

<u>KINDLY NOTE</u>: The Medal awardees would be felicitated and awarded medals during the Graduation Ceremony 2023.

Criteria for selection of students:-

- 1. Student scoring highest CGPA in 2021-22 in the last semester in the first attempt (Excluding Make-up attempt).
- 2. In the case of a tie in the CGPA, the student scoring the highest percentage all semesters put together has been selected.
- 3. In case of Minors and Honors, Student scoring highest CGPA (including Honor/Minor) in 2021-22 in the last semester in the first attempt (Excluding Make-up attempt). In the case of a tie in the CGPA, the student scoring the highest percentage all semesters and Honor /Minor put together has been selected.

Shri Ramdeobaba Medal

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA
Computer Science and Engineering	Atul Ratnakar Thakre	10.00

All B.E. with Minors

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA	Medal
B.E.(Electrical Engineering) with	Siddhi Anilsingh Chauhan	9.84	GOLD
Minor in Information Technology	Siddin Annsingn Chaunan	9.04	
B.E.(Electronics and			
Communication Engineering)	Chaitanya Dhanash Sudan	9.76	SILVER
with Minor in Computer Science	Chaitanya Dhanesh Sudan	9.70	
Engineering			

All B.E. with Honors

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA	Medal
B.E. Computer Science and Engineering with Honors	Atul Ratnakar Thakre	10.00	GOLD
B.E. Computer Science and Engineering with Honors	Rishabh Parmanand Rathi	10.00	SILVER

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA
Civil Engineering	Lakshya Deepak Maheshwari	9.90
Computer Science and Engineering	Atul Ratnakar Thakre	10.00
Electronics and Communication Engineering	Chaitanya Dhanesh Sudan	9.78
Electronics Design Technology	B. Aishwarya	9.78
Electrical Engineering	Shouvik Sambit Dey	10.00
Electronics Engineering	Ishita Kratagya Jain	9.61
Industrial Engineering	Mitali Jagdish Agrawal	9.85
Information Technology	Shivam Kumar	9.91
Mechanical Engineering	Indranil Sunil Patil	9.71
MBA(Integrated)	Parul Ajay Jain	9.72
MBA	Pooja Bhagwandas Gwalani	9.75
MCA (2 Years)	Fatema Shabbir Ayya	10.00
MCA (3 Years)	Kapil Shravan Chadhokar	9.91
M.Tech (VLSI)	Mahima Vimal Kishore Singh Rana	10.00

Silver Medal

Programme	Name of the Student	CGPA
Civil Engineering	Srushti Ramdas Chainde	9.69
Computer Science and Engineering	Rishabh Parmanand Rathi	10.00
Electronics and Communication Engineering	Varad Chandrashekhar Joshi	9.75
Electronics Design Technology	Aditi Sanjeev Agrawal	8.81
Electrical Engineering	Siddhi Anilsingh Chauhan	9.92

Electronics Engineering	Vinay Avinash Kewte	9.53
Industrial Engineering	Tegveer Singh Puni	9.74
Information Technology	Samiksha Prashant Kodgire	9.69
Mechanical Engineering	Gaurav Mohan Wadibhasme	9.67
MBA(Integrated)	Ananya Atanu Dutta	9.71
MBA	Kunal Manoj Ninave	9.72
MCA (2 Years)	Abhishek Vardhamurthy Naidu	10.00
MCA (3 Years)	Himanshi Ajay Jain	9.83
M.Tech (PEPS)	Apeksha Jagdish Jamodkar	10.00

Controller of Examinations