



Music Cup 2021-22

Date of the Event: April 21st, 2022 Time of the Event: 12 Noon Venue: Main Auditorium in college campus No. of Attendees: 250

Students' Representative Council successfully organized the Music Cup on 21st April, 2022. All the branches of the college were eligible to participate in this competition. The Music Cup consisted of three rounds - Duet, Group and Instrumental. The judges for the event were Mr. Samson Jonathan and Mrs. Manisha Andulkar.

The Duet round was purely vocal round, in which TWO vocalists had to perform. Time limit for the performance was 2 minutes. There was no language barrier. 9 Branches actively participated in this round.

The Group round was vocals algorithm instruments, where at most SIX musicians (including instrumentalists) had to perform. Time limit for the performance was 4 minutes. There was no language barrier. 9 Branches actively participated in this round.

The third round was purely instrumental round, consisting of not more than THREE instrumentalists. Time limit for the performance was 3 minutes 30 seconds.

The event was hosted by Music Cup Co-ordinators- Mr. Eshaan Casmir and Mr. Om Jodhpurkar. Appropriate arrangements were done by the Students' Representative Council. Branches participated enthusiastically and there were around 250 attendees. The winner of the Music Cup was Computer Science Engineering, the first runner up was Electronics and Communication Engineering, and the second runner up was Information Technology.

List of participants

Civil Engineering:

- 1. Aman Dalwankar
- 2. Shreyasi Modak
- 3. Harsh Malwin
- 4. Ramadeep Singh
- 5. Karsimmar Singh
- 6. Rutuja Dorlikar

Computer Science Engineering:

- 1. Utkarsh Singh
- 2. Samiksha Anasane
- 3. Ayush Zode
- 4. Piyush Choudhary
- 5. Rahul Goel
- 6. Aryan Pandharipande
- 7. Adwait Warkad
- 8. Tilottama Bhutada

Electrical Engineering:

- 1. Vaidehee Pathak
- 2. Sakshi Tekdiwal
- 3. Alok Mohite
- 4. Ashwesh Alone
- 5. Vedanti Kapse
- 6. Malhar Dani
- 7. Achintya Patil
- 8. Shalmali Pathak
- 9. Arya Purohit

Electronics Engineering:

1. Tejashree Agasti

- 2. Kunal Agrawal
- 3. Om Nagpurey
- 4. Arnav Palaskhekar
- 5. Mayuri Tambe
- 6. Trishul Salve
- 7. Ayush Arbat
- 8. Rhugved Bhojane
- 9. Aditya Girhe

Electronics and Communication Engineering:

- 1. Sejal Jibhkate
- 2. Pranjal Prasad
- 3. Spandan Shrivastava
- 4. Radha Padhye
- 5. Nirmayi Itankar
- 6. Stephen Anthony
- 7. Sahil Jain

Industrial Engineering:

- 1. Mayank Sarda
- 2. Upasana Ambhorkar
- 3. Esha Kirti
- 4. Purvi Pande
- 5. Mehul Mehadia
- 6. Omkumar Patil
- 7. Stephen Mustoor

Information Technology:

- 1. Ishita Mendhekar
- 2. Bipasha Das
- 3. Arya Mukkirwar
- 4. Yugant Gholase
- 5. Rohan Raggad

6. Sarang Awale

MBA:

- 1. Simran Manthapurwar
- 2. Aastha Sengar
- 3. Jeffrey D'souza
- 4. Darshan Jain
- 5. Shashwat Singh Chauhan
- 6. Roshell Patras
- 7. Aishwarya Paidalwar
- 8. Mohit Hemrajani

Mechanical Engineering:

- 1. Sumit Rahangdale
- 2. Sarvesh Naidu
- 3. Sahil Telani
- 4. Swarali Wadatkar
- 5. Arushi Vairagade
- 6. Tanish Parashar
- 7. Pradyumn Vyas



Winners of Music Cup - Computer Science Engineering