ACAD-40 a)	Shri Ramdeobaba College of Engineering and Management,			Iss. No.: 01,	
				Rev. No.: 00	
Ref. Clause(s):				Date of Rev:	
8.5.5					01/01/2018
Department:		C4 14 C E1			
Electrical	Student Society File		Page: 01/01		
Engineering	Student Body				
Programme: UG	: BE	Session: 2020-21	raiom. 2020, 21	Date: 27/03/2021	
Electrical		Session: 2020-21	Date: 27/05/2021		

Post	Name of Student	Contact Number	
President	Yugal Bharatsingh Mehandole	9028587174	
Secretary	Neha Nirose Nayak	9579047009	
Vice-President	Ashwesh Alone	7720889521	
Joint Secretary	Siddhi Chouhan	8788655758	
Treasurer	Kanchan Nerkar	7083991827	
Joint Treasurer	Mrunmayi Tongse	7888154392	

Other Post Holders

S. No	Post	Year	Name	Contact no.
1	Placement Coordinator	Final	Humza Bohra	9284908692
2 Technical Coordinator		Final	Chaitali Bhoyar	9637477908
		Third	Harsh Banayat	9028621522
	Coordinator	Second	Vedant Ajane	7387572927
3 Cultural Coordin		Final	Samruddhi Baghele	9850303262
	Cultural Coordinator	Third	Aishwarya Koletiwar	9067352414
		Third	Indraneel Singh	7020483012
4 I	Literary Coordinator	Final	Raghunandan Thakur	8619218399
		Third	Vinit Yadav	8956101463
		Third	Jigisha Lonhare	9561121786

5	Sports Coordinator	Final (Boy)	Rishab Sharma	8329716095
		(Girl)	Aanchal Rupesh Gupta	8308077530
		Third (Boy)	Shivam Thakur	7719834121
		Third (Girl)	Jigyasa Rathod	8459074433
		Second (Boy)	Sourabh Sawarkar	7720883933
		Second (Girl)	Udita Wankhede	7887868871
6	Backdrop Head	Final	-	
7	Alumni In charge	Third (Boy)	Om Srivastava	8839829998
		Third (Girl)	Shraddha Jain	9399433732
		Second (Boy)	Vihang Pathak	9518938110
		Second (Girl)	Gauri Mujumdar	9405562731
8	Class Representative	Third (Boy)	Ashwesh Alone	7720889521
		Third (Girl)	Shivani Mishra	7620168653
		Second (Boy)	Sourabh Sawarkar	7720883933
		Second (Girl)	Tanu Gupta	9112912640